CONTACT

Portland Community Squash
66 Noyes Street, Portland, ME 04103

Hours:
Weekday: 7 am - 8 pm
Weekend: 8 am - 4 pm

207-221-6454

Membership: Elise Malongi - elise@pcsquash.com
Squash Lessons: Marilu Fortson - marilu@pcsquash.com
Elementary + MS Programs: Kelsey Goodwin - kelsey@pcsquash.com
HS + Post Secondary Programs: Macy Galvan - macy@pcsquash.com
Development: Lucas Bruns - lucas@pcsquash.com
Events: Meirgani Alaari - alaari@pcsquash.com

CALENDAR